Linval Thompson

1980 -LP- Clocktower, #LPCT 0111
  1. Six Babylon
  2. Don't Give Up
  3. School Girl
  4. Jah Jah Dreader Than Dread
  5. Give Thanks And Praise
  6. Mr. Bossman
  7. Be Careful My Brother
  8. Children Must Be Fed
  9. Africa We Want To Go
  10. No Confusion, No Tribal War
Bass: Robbie Shakespeare, Lloyd Parks
Drums: Sly Dunbar, Carlton 'Santa' Davis
Guitar: Earl Chinna Smith
Rhythm Guitar: Tony Chin
Percussion: Scully & Brad Osborne
Piano: Ansel Collins
Organ: Winston Wright
Backing Vocals: Towerchanters

Compiled and edited: Brad Osborne & Douglas Levy at Wackies Studio
Recorded at Channel One Studio
Mixed at King Tubbys Studio
Mixed by Scientist, Brad Osborne, Douglas Levy
Produced by Linval Thompson & Brad Osborne