Jamming In The Streets JAMMING IN THE STREET
Sugar Minott

1987 -LP- Wackie's, #WACKIE AC 8027
  1. Hi Hello
  2. Got To Get Some Love
  3. Jamming In The Street
  4. International Herb
  5. In The Ghetto
  6. Happy Song
  7. Jesus Loves The Little Children
  8. Devil Is Dope
  9. You Don't Know
  10. I Won't Cry
  11. Ten To One
  12. Who Cork The Dance
All titles composed by Lincoln Sugar Minott
Backed by Black Roots Players and Wackies Rhythm Force
Harmony: Bunny Brown, Maxine Miller & Sugar Minott

Recorded and mixed at Wackies & Youth Promotion Studio
Engineered by Fabian Cooke, Douglas Levy & Bullwackie
Produced and Arranged by Lincoln Minott, Douglas Levy & Lloyd Barnes
Executive Producer: Sonny Ochai for Wackies In. & Youth Promotion Production

Special thanks to: Sound System Project, Bunny Lee