Horace Andy

1982 -LP- Solid Groove, #SGL 107
2005 -LP- Wackie's, #W 107
2005 -CD- Wackie's, #W 107
  1. Bob Lives On
  2. Stop The Fuss
  3. Love Him
  4. Good Will Survive
  5. Take It Easy
  6. Eating Mess
  7. Musical Episode
  8. Live In The City
  9. Live In Unity
  10. Lonely Woman
Recorded at Wackie House Of Music N.Y.
Engineers: Douglas Levy, Noel Delahaye, Bullwackie
Produced by: Lloyd Barnes for Solid Groove Productions
Executive Producers: Lloyd & Lloyd Prod. Inc.