John Clarke

1978 -LP- Makossa, #MN 2333
2006 -LP- Wackie's, #W 2333
  1. Big Leg Mary
  2. You're Just The One
  3. John Brown
  4. Boss I
  5. Creator
  6. Recession
  7. Polution
  8. Wasn't It You
  9. You Like To Borrow
  10. Babylon Spanking
  11. Abortion
  12. Bum Bang Festival
Drums: Jah Scotty, Todd Dawkins, Glen
Bass: John Clark, C. Sylvera, Harold Sylvester, Roy
Backing vocals: Love Joys, John Clarke
Horns: Jerry Johnson, Baba Leslie
Percussion: Orlando Nelson

All songs written by John Clarke
Produced by Bullwackie
Recorded at Sounds Unlimited Studio
Recording engineer: Prince Douglas, Bullwackie
Mixing engineer: Prince Douglas, Bullwackie
Edited by Douglas Levy