Lloyd Bullwackie Barnes Discography
Wicked Ago Feel It (Sugar Minott) WICKED AGO FEEL IT
Sugar Minott

1984 -LP- Wackie's, #Wackie 1718
2002 -LP- Wackie's, #W-1718
2002 -CD- Wackie's, #W-1718
  1. So Much Trouble
  2. (We've Got A) Good Thing Going
  3. Wicked Ago Feel It
  4. It's You I Love
  5. She Stays On My Mind
  6. Don't Take Away
  7. Freedom Train
  8. Think It Over
  9. Going Back To Mother Land
All songs written by Licoln Sugar Minott
Except "Don't Take Away" by Peter Ashbourne and "Good Thing Going (adopted)
Drums: Fabian Cooke, Annette Brissitt & Owen Stewart
Bass: Tony Allen, O.Stewart, Bagga & Fabian
Guitar: Jerry Harris & O.Stewart
Piano: Jackie Mittoo & O.Stewart
Organ: O.Stewart
Saxophone: Jerry Johnson & Pee Wee Walters
Trombone: Hansei Smith (Smuge) & Derick Hinds
Synthesizer: O.Stewart
Percussion: Ras Menilik & Bagga
Backup vocals: Sugar Minott & Ras Menilik
Recorded at Wackie's Studio
Engineer: Douglas Levy, Junior Delahaye & Bullwackie
Mixing Engineer: Jah Batta, Douglas Levy & Lloyd Barnes
Edited at A & R Recording, NY, complements to major Little
Produced by Lloyd Barnes & Lincoln Minott except "It's You I Love", complements to Douglas Levy
Executive Producer: Lloyd Barnes & Sonny Sab