Jah Batta

2000 -LP- Ruff Stuff Records, #RS 0011
  1. Jah Never Leave Me
  2. Nah Give Up
  3. Good Loving
  4. So Much Religion
  5. Only A Matter Of Time
  6. So Much Trouble In The World
  7. Time Don't Wait
  8. Silent Treatment
  9. Just You And Me
  10. Pray
  11. Peace Of Time Dub
  12. A Matter Of Fact Dub
Backing Vocals – Alena Brace, Charmaine John, Lisa Miller, Sandra Douglas
Bass – Ainsworth Clarke, Jeff "Kongo" Charger, Lawrence Lewis, Ricky Myrie
Drum Programming – Lloyd Barnes, Ricky Myrie
Drums – Errol Campbell, Glen Washington
Guitar – Asha J, Donovan McKitty
Keyboards – Bunny Cunningham, Earl Appleton, Lawrence Lewis, Ricky Myrie
Percussion – Errol Campbell
Saxophone – Jerry Johnson, Zé Luis
Trombone – Kevin Bachelor

Producer – Anthony O'Meally, Junior Ewart
Recorded At – Ruff Stuff Studio
Recorded At – HC&F Studio
Recorded At – Wackies Studio
Engineer – David Rowe, Donovan Phillips, Jeff "Kongo" Charger, Lloyd Barnes, Phillip Smart, Randy