Lloyd Bullwackie Barnes Discography
Wackies Selective Showcase (Bullwackie All Stars) WACKIES SELECTIVE SHOWCASE VOL.2
Bullwackies All Stars

2003 -CD- Wackie's, #WFE 003
  1. Don't Go Baby (Horace Andy)
  2. Instrument For Jah (Shalom)
  3. Drum Song Pt. 2 (Clive Hunt And Ras Takashi)
  4. Red Gold And Green (Stranger Cole)
  5. Mystic Revelation Pt. 3 (Ras Takashi)
  6. Mystic Dub (Wackies Rhythm Force)
  7. Be Good (Horace Andy)
  8. Be Good Dub (Wackies Rhythm Force)
  9. Selassic (Ras Takashi)
  10. Selassic I Dub (Wackies Rhythm Force)