Lloyd Bullwackie Barnes Discography
Wackies Sampler 1 (Bullwackie All Stars) WACKIES SAMPLER VOL.1
Bullwackies All Stars

2002 -CD- Wackie's, #WS-01
  1. All I Can Say (Edit) (Love Joys)
  2. Movie Show (Edit) (Junior Delahaye)
  3. You Rest On My Mind (Naggo Morris)
  4. You And I (Wayne Jarrett)
  5. Take It Easy (The Meditations)
  6. Jah Light (Love Joys)
  7. The Time Is Now (Stranger Cole)
  8. Youthman Version (Augustus Pablo & Wayne Jarrett)
  9. African Roots Act 2 Dub (African Roots Act 2)
  10. Stay On Dub (African Roots Act 3)
  11. Wicked Ago Feel It (Sugar Minott)
  12. Musical Episode (Horace Andy)
  13. Gimme Back Part 1 (Love Joys)
  14. Money Money (Horace Andy)
  15. Jah Nation Dub (Natures Dub)
  16. Dub Stew (Jamaica Super Dub Session)
  17. Love Is What You Want (Clive Field Marshall)
  18. This World (Edit) (Leroy Sibbles)