Lloyd Bullwackie Barnes Discography
The Plain Truth (Michael Livingston) THE PLAIN TRUTH
Michael Livingston

1988 -LP- Cultural Gifts, #M232
  1. Starvation (feat Spidy Dillan)
  2. Evora
  3. Been So Long
  4. They Came & Took (feat Major Irie)
  5. Holly Book (Major Irie)
  6. Life In South Africa
  7. Falling Empire
  8. In The City
  9. Nalef Me Culture (Spidy Dillan & Bilal Muhammad)

Recorded and Mixed at Wackies Studio
Engineer: Lloyd Barnes
Asst Engineer: Michael Meed
Produced by Lloyd Barnes
Executive producer: Michael Livingston