Lloyd Bullwackie Barnes Discography
The Legendary Paragons (The Paragons) THE LEGENDARY PARAGONS
The Paragons

2000 -CD- Wackie's, #W-0022
  1. It's Like You're Here With Me
  2. I'm Coming Home
  3. Closer To Me
  4. I'm The One Who's To Blame
  5. Had A Talk
  6. I Will Never Leave
  7. Why
  8. Just Out Of Reach
  9. Don't Break Your Promise
  10. I Really Do
  11. The Rocky Road
  12. A Lonely Boy
Bass – Robbie Shakespeare
Drums – Sly Dunbar
Keyboards – Clive Hunt, Donald "Bassie" Dennis, Gladstone Anderson, Lawrence
Guitar – Earl "Chinna" Smith
Vocals – Howard Barrett, John Holt, Tyrone Evans
Producer – Bunny "Striker" Lee, Clive Hunt, Lloyd Barnes, Tyrone Evans