Lloyd Bullwackie Barnes Discography
Six Babylon (Linval Thompson) SIX BABYLON
Linval Thompson

1980 -LP- Clocktower, #LPCT0111
  1. Six Babylon
  2. Don't Give Up
  3. School Girl
  4. Jah Jah Dreader Than Dread
  5. Give Thanks And Praise
  6. Mr. Bossman
  7. Be Careful My Brother
  8. Children Must Be Feed
  9. Africa We Want To Go
  10. No Confusion, No Tribal War
Bass: Robbie Shakespeare, Lloyd Parks
Drums: Sly Dunbar, Carlton 'Santa' Davis
Guitar: Earl Chinna Smith
Rhythm Guitar: Tony Chin
Percussion: Scully & Brad Osbourne
Piano: Ansel Collins
Organ: Winston Wright
Backing Vocals: Towerchanters
Compiled and edited: Brad Osbourne & Douglas Levvy at Wackies Studio
Recorded at Channel One Studio
Mixed at King Tubbys Studio
Mixed by Scientist, Brad Osbourne, Douglas Levy
Produced by Linval Thompson & Brad Osbourne