Lloyd Bullwackie Barnes Discography
Settle Down (Tyrone Taylor) SETTLE DOWN
Tyrone Taylor

2002 -CD- Plush, #PLSH 003
  1. Settle Down
  2. Sweet As The Honey
  3. Weak For You
  4. I'm In Love With You
  5. She Chooses Me
  6. Concrete And Steel
  7. Can't Run
  8. What Do you Want
  9. Broken Heart
  10. Rude Boy Today
Recorded at Youth Promotion Studio, JA
Mastered and edited at Link Up Studio, NY
Engineer: Admiral Ken, Bullwackie, Carlos
Executive Producer: David Annakie, Leon Taylor, Lloyd Barnes
Featuring Firehouse Crew, Wackies Rhythm Force, Youth Promotion Possie
Producer: Bullwackie, Leon Taylor, Tyrone Taylor