Lloyd Bullwackie Barnes Discography
Roll On (Rolando Alphonso) ROLL ON
Rolando Alphonso

1984 -LP- Wackie's, #W2451
  1. Head Shot
  2. Peplo's Place
  3. Revellation Time
  4. Dark Red
  5. Ego Trip
  6. Gentle Prophet
  7. Shank I Sheck
  8. Star Track
  9. Roll On
  10. Tail Gate
Owen Stewart - Keyboards
Clive Hunt - Guitar, Bass and Keyboards
Fabian Cooke - Drums
Ras Delahaye - Drums, Guitar and Keyboards
Edmond Sylvester - Drums
Clive Plummer - Drums
Tony Allen - Bass Guitar
Jerry Harris - Guitars and Bass
Tony O'Mealy - Bass
Harold Sylvester - Bass
Richard - Guitar
Ras Menelik - Percussion
The Chosen Brothers - Percussion
Recorded at Wackies.
Engineers: Lloyd Barnes, Noel Delahaye Jnr and Douglas Levy
Produced by Lloyd Barnes. Bala Productions