Lloyd Bullwackie Barnes Discography
Rockers (Jezzreel) SHOWCASE VOLUME 2


1982 -LP- Wackie's, #W 1482
  1. Give I The Power
  2. So Nice To Know
  3. No New Love
  4. Lonely Soldier
  5. I Love You Jah
  6. We Are Only Dancing
Drums: Fabian Cooke, Clive Plummer, N.Delahaye
Bass: Jerry harris, Jah T
Guitar: Jerry Harris, Tony Allen
Keyboards: Owen Stewart, Steppy, Clive Hunt
Percussion: Ras Menilik, Chosen Brothers
Horns: Jerry Johnson, Passy
Flutes: Pee Wee Walters
Recorded at Wackie's Studio
Produced by Bullwackie
Executive Producer: Lloyd & Lloyd Prod. Inc.
Engineers: Barnes, Levy, Delahaye