Lloyd Bullwackie Barnes Discography
Poor House Rockers (Clive Field Marshall) POOR HOUSE ROCKERS
Clive Field Marshall

1981 -LP- Wackie's, #Wackie-LP-334
2002 -LP- Wackie's, #W-334
2002 -CD- Wackie's, #W-334
  1. State Trooper Style
  2. Island In The Sun
  3. Rent Man
  4. Sheep Skin Gone Clear
  5. Love Is What You Want
  6. Ting-a-Ling-a-Ling
  7. What Happen To The Hostage
  8. Dance Pon De Corner
  9. Poor House Rockers
  10. Old Mas Chalie
  11. Jenifer Charm
  12. Money Man Time
Drums: Clive Plummer, Junior Delahaye
Bass: Jerry Harris
Keyboards: Steppy, Clive Hunt
Procussion: Dudley, Christopher
Rhythm Guitar: Ras Makonnen
Lead Guitar: Jerry, Makonnen
Produced by: Lloyd Barnes (Bullwackie)
Recorded at: Wackie House Of Music
Recording Engineer: Douglas Levy, Lloyd Barnes
Mixing Engineer: Douglas Levy
Edited by Jah Batta, Prince Douglas