Lloyd Bullwackie Barnes Discography
Message From Yard (Lee Scratch Perry) MESSAGE FROM YARD
Lee Scratch Perry

1990 -CD- Rohit, #RRTG7773
  1. Death To Anyone Who Fight (Perry In Space)
  2. I Want A Meekie Girl
  3. One God In Space
  4. Rasta Emotions
  5. Come By Me
  6. The Joker
  7. Money Me A Deal With
  8. Message From Yard
  9. Magic Dreams
  10. Free Up The Rasta Man