Lloyd Bullwackie Barnes Discography
Mek Wi Rock (Max Romeo) MEK-WI-ROCK
Max Romeo

1983 -LP- Woorell Records, #LU25-5009
  1. Any Day Now
  2. Maccabee Version
  3. Call Me When The Heartache Starts
  4. Mr. Babylon
  5. Rock Mek-Wi-Rock
  6. Let It Be
  7. Whats Forever For
  8. You Girl
  9. Our Day Will Come
Recorded At – Wackies Studio
Arranged By – Bullwackie, Max Romeo
Producer – Lloyd Barnes, Max Romeo