Lloyd Bullwackie Barnes Discography
Free South Africa (Bullwackies All Stars) FREE SOUTH AFRICA
Bullwackies All Stars

1986 -LP- Senrab, #Wackies 2722
  1. In South Africa (Willie Williams)
  2. African Children (Joh Clarke)
  3. Time Fe The African Be Free (Mikey Jarrett)
  4. Majority Rule (Chosen Brothers)
  5. Chant Down Apartheid (Ras Menelik)
  6. Now You See The Scene (Milton Henry)
  7. Liberation Struggles (Wackies Rhhyhtm Force)
  8. Peoples Republic (Wackies Rhhyhtm Force)
  9. Black Solidarity (Wackies Rhhyhtm Force)
  10. City Of Gold (Wackies Rhhyhtm Force)
  11. Detention And Repression (Wackies Rhhyhtm Force)
  12. Free South Africa (Wackies Rhhyhtm Force)
Backing Band – Wackies Rhythm Force
Horns – Jerry Johnson
Keyboards – Mortie Butler
Vocals – Chosen Brothers, The (tracks: A4), John C (tracks: A2), Mikey Jarrett (tracks: A3), Milton Henry (tracks: A6), Ras Menelik (tracks: A5), Willie Williams (tracks: A1)
Backing Vocals – Andrew McCalla, Chosen Brothers, The, Fabian Cooke, Joe Auximite, Maxine Miller, Milton Henry
Recorded By – Bullwackie, Douglas Levy, Fabian Cooke
Edited By – Bullwackie, Sabwackie
Mixed By – Bullwackie, Douglas Levy, Fabian Cooke
Producer – Lloyd Barnes, Sonny Ochiai