Jah Batta

1983 -LP- Wackie's, #WACKIES 2395
2004 -LP- Wackie's, #W 2395
2004 -CD- Wackie's, #W 2395
  1. No Meat
  2. Ten To Seven
  3. Argument
  4. I Don't Want To Wait
  5. Mi Black
  6. Youth Man School
  7. Hold On Pon Di Woman
  8. Informa (Watch It)
  9. Youthman Time
  10. Out A Reach
Drums: Sly Dunbar, Fabian Cooke
Bass: Robbie Shakespeare, Red Fox, Bagga
Guitars: Jerry Harris, Owen Stewart
Keyboards: Owen Stewart, Jackie Mittoo
Percussions: Ras Menelik
Horns: Jerry Johnson
Background Vocals: Sugar Minott, Skattee
Special thanks to Root Radic Possie

Recorded at Wackies Studio and Channel One Studio
Engineers: Bullwackie, Douglas Levy, Junior Delahaye
Produced by Sugar Minott and Bullwackie
Edited by Lloyd Barnes