The Paragons

1981 -LP- Wackie's, #BULL BL 731
1981 -LP- Third World, #TDWD 25
  1. Smile, It's A New Day
  2. De Right My Brothers & Sisters
  3. Let The Wicked Runaway
  4. Talk To The People
  5. Feel Alright
  6. Left With A Broken Heart
  7. Love Vibrations
  8. Sparkle Of My Eyes
  9. Never Will I Hurt You Girl
  10. Why Can't I Have My Way
  11. My Number One
  12. Memories By The Score
Drums: Sly Dunbar, Carlton 'Santa' Davis
Bass: Robert Shakespeare, George Fulwood
Rhythm Guitar; Tony Chin, Willie Linddo
Lead Guitar: Earl Chinner Smith, Carl Harvey
Piano: Keith Sterling, Jackie Mittoo
Organ: Winston Wright, Ansel Collins
Percussion: Scullie, Sticky
Horns: Bobby Ellis, Ossie Scott, Headley Bennet

Producer – Bullwackie, Bunny Lee, Tyrone Evans
Recorded At – Bullwackies Studio
Recorded At – Harry J's Recording Studio
Mixed At – Wackies House Of Music
Edited At – Wackies House Of Music